Saturday, December 19, 2009

The five stages of grief

In nursing school, we spend like four days on learning the stages of grief. I think we should have just watched this instead:

It certainly would have allowed for many more important cultural issues! Wait, no, we spent two weeks on that one too...

1 comment:

Kaley said...

Is that from robot chicken?